Annecy 2010

This summer I went to the animation festival in Annecy for the first time. It was brilliant; I gorged on films and French food and sunshine. I had a smurf flavoured ice cream, that was good. There were lots of good people to draw, and the place was incredible and I can’t wait to go back next year, hopefully to stay a bit longer. I also bought a little toy horse called Paul (that was one of the highlights) and he is now going to travel the world with me and appear in many ridiculous photos. He has already been to Switzerland, had lots of beachy adventures in Devon and risked his life nearly falling into the Roman Baths in Bath.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

