San Francisco

In July I spent 3 weeks travelling around America. It was completely amazing, and I really want to go back, but I think that may have to wait a while unfortunately. I went to four cities, and would happily revisit all of them, but mainly the fact that just these four cities were all so completely different from each other makes me want to see every other one too.

My favourite was probably San Francisco, even if only for the fact that there are so many good things to draw there.


Houses on ‘Postcard Row’

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A shop on a corner in Haight Ashbury

People walking through Washington Square park

Leave a Reply

